Most Searched: CPC   Economy   Achievements   Aircraft carrier   Diaoyu   

List of members of Standing Committee of Political Bureau of 18th CPC Central Committee   2012-11-15 12:41:32            

BEIJING, Nov. 15 (Xinhua) -- The following is a list of members of the Standing Committee of the Political Bureau of 18th Communist Party of China (CPC) Central Committee:

Xi Jinping, Li Keqiang, Zhang Dejiang, Yu Zhengsheng, Liu Yunshan, Wang Qishan and Zhang Gaoli.

They were elected at the first plenary session of the 18th CPC Central Committee on Thursday.


Editor: Liu
Related News
Home >> China            
Photos  >>
Video  >>
Top News  >>