Home Page | Photos | Video | Forum | Most Popular | Special Reports | Biz China Weekly
Make Us Your Home Page
Sci & Tech
Most Searched: moon rover  Lunar probe  4G  Mars   baidu  

Russian cargo spaceship undocks ISS

English.news.cn   2014-02-04 02:30:12

MOSCOW, Feb. 3 (Xinhua) -- Russian cargo space vehicle Progress- M-20M was undocked from the International Space Station (ISS), the Mission Control said Monday.

According to the Mission Control website, the undocking from the Pirs module has been executed at 20:21 Moscow time (1621 GMT).

The Progress will continue its autonomous flight until Feb. 11 when it will be drowned in the Pacific Ocean.

According to calculations, that will happen at 18:59 Moscow time (1459 GMT) that day.

On Feb. 8-10, the spaceship will be used for the experiment to test new guiding and orientation equipment.

On Feb. 5, Russia plans to launch another resupplying vehicle, Progress-M-22M, which will dock the ISS six hours later.

Editor: yan
Follow Xinhuanet     
分享
Related News
Home >> Sci & Tech            
Most Popular English Forum  
Top News  >>
Photos  >>
Video  >>
Top Science News Latest News  
  Special Reports  >>
010020070750000000000000011105521330914641